Classes & Membership            

Registration is NOW OPEN for our Summer term

New class added on Tuesday evening!

Early Registration Discount!!  See below

Summer term is July 6 - August 29

                                 

We have added another section on Tuesday!

Mondays  -  2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT   with Tracy    Monday class is full

Tuesdays -  8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 6:00pm MT / 5:00pm PT with Tracy             New Class!    

Thursdays -  11:00am ET / 10:00am CT / 8:00am PT    with Lisa

Saturdays - 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 11:00 MT / 10:00am PT  with Lisa

With your membership to The Ageless Singer we offer weekly classes.  You choose one section that you will join.  

Each class is 1 hour.  

 

Can't make every class?  You will have access to the video replays of all classes in the program, and you can attend a different section that week as a make-up, if you notify the instructor.

Membership includes:

  • 1 hour class each week.  Choose one: Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays or Saturdays.

  • Access to replays of all classes

  • 7 classes for the shorter summer term, July & August

  • Full access to "21 Days to Vocal Stamina" video series

  • Access to our private FaceBook page, where you can interact with others in the community.

2 Payment options:

Pay in full for the term:  July & August, a total of 7 classes:   $145

         Special Early Registration: Pay in full by June 27th:          $125

                        

Pay in 2 monthly installments:  $75/mo for 2 months

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

SUBSCRIBE for Information & Updates

We do NOT sell emails or flood your inbox!