Classes & Membership            

Blue sky music.jpg

 Special for Former TAS Members 

Our Spring term classes will begin the week of April 18th for 10 weeks.

Mondays *  -  11:00am PT / 12:00MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET / 7:00pm BT  with Tracy

Tuesdays  -    5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET   with Tracy

Thursdays -   8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm BT  with Lisa

Saturdays - 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BT  with Lisa

* Monday, May 30th class will be held on Tuesday May 31st, at 1:00pm Central, due to the Memorial Day Holiday

Former Members Discount!

Special Offer:

Pay in full for the semester:   a total of 10 classes:      $165

                                               

  Total Semester Cost $165 - Save $40!!    
Monday or Tuesday with Tracy
Thursday or Saturday with Lisa