• Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

© The Ageless Singer. Proudly created with Wix.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

 Classes & Membership            

 Original TAS Members ONLY  

Our Winter semester classes will begin the week of January 6th!  

                                 

We now teach 3 sections:

Mondays with Tracy -  2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT

Thursdays with Lisa -  11:00am ET / 10:00am CT / 8:00am PT

     Now added!!

Saturdays - 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 11:00 MT / 10:00am PT

Special Payment options:

Pay in full for the semester*:  January to April - total of 12 classes:      $215

                                                 *best price!

Pay in 3 monthly installments:       pay $72/mo for 3 months

Holiday Discount!

$30 discount           Total Semester Cost  -  $215!!