Classes & Membership            

Registration still open for our Spring term

Thursdays & Saturdays

Spring term is April 13 - June 27

                                 

We now teach 3 sections:

Mondays with Tracy -  2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT (closed)

Thursdays with Lisa -  11:00am ET / 10:00am CT / 8:00am PT  

Saturdays - 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 11:00 MT / 10:00am PT 

If there is interest we will teach a Wednesday evening class.  Send us an email if you're interested.

With your membership to The Ageless Singer we offer weekly classes.  You choose one section that you will join.  

Each class is 1 hour.  

 

Can't make every class?  You will have access to the video replays of all classes in the program.  

Membership includes:

  • 1 hour class each week:  Choose either Mondays, Thursdays or Saturdays.

  • Access to replays of all classes

  • 10 classes for the semester, April to June.

  • Access to our private FaceBook page, where you can interact with others in the community.

2 Payment options:

Pay in full for the term:  April-June total of 10 classes:   $205

                                                

Pay in 3 monthly installments: pay $70/mo for 3 months

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

© The Ageless Singer. Proudly created with Wix.com

SUBSCRIBE for Information & Updates

We do NOT sell emails or flood your inbox!