This special event class is only $11.  
Current TAS members are free.

12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET, 8pm BT

90 minutes

You won't want to miss our special guest Jan Potter Reed - Speech Language Pathologist at the Chicago Institute for Voice Care. Jan will have plenty of information about reflux, voice care and vocal health.

Jan Reed.png

Special Guest - Jan Reed, SLP

February 28th    

Jan Potter Reed (pronouns: she/her), MS, CCC-SLP, a licensed speech pathologist, joined the Chicago Institute for Voice Care in October 2012 as a Voice Specialist.

Ms. Reed has extensive experience as a speech pathologist at more than a dozen Chicago-area hospitals, rehabilitation facilities, and physician offices. She works with the Institute’s patients on voice rehabilitation and as a voice coach. She brings a unique approach, combining the science of speech pathology with techniques informed by the performing arts and integrative medicine.

She earned her M.S. in Communication Disorders from the University of Wisconsin-Madison and her B.S. at Northwestern University. In 2011, Ms. Reed earned a certificate in Clinical Research Methods from the University of Illinois-Chicago. She is founder and president of the Chicago Chapter of The Voice Foundation and Associate Editor of the Voice and Speech Disorders resource of the Voice and Speech Trainers of America (VASTA). Her work outside the Institute includes planning and managing continuing education courses for voice professionals, as well as research in occupational voice disorders.

Free Class/Open House

March 21st - 12pm Pacific

Join us for an introduction to what we do at The Ageless Singer!

This is a FREE Class, so invite your Ageless friends. 

Click HERE to register.  Registration is required for this FREE event.

Regular TAS classes will begin the week of April 5th.

Registration will open following the Free Class/Open House!