Classes & Membership            

  Registration for Winter Term 2021 is Still OPEN!

Click here to register

Winter term 2021 begins the week of January 4th.  Registration will only be open through the first week of classes.

                                 

There are  4 sections:

Mondays  -  2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT     with Tracy 

Tuesdays - 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 6:00pm MT / 5:00pm PT  with Tracy 

Thursdays -  11:00am ET / 10:00am CT / 8:00am PT  with Lisa

Saturdays - 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 11:00 MT / 10:00am PT   with Lisa

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

SUBSCRIBE for Information & Updates

We do NOT sell emails or flood your inbox!